Horng Tair Industrial
Products

Equipment
CNC Horizontal Lathe
CNC Five Sides Machining
Function
The Radial Drill Arm
Other Devices
Full Quality Control

News

Overseas Branches

Position

Online consultation


The Radial Drill Arm
   
   
  1. The Radial Drill Arm adopts IC Timer with advantage of one bottom press, it can automatically release up and vertical down, stop, and automatically clamping easy to operate. The spindle can still maintain in original set after the tools change.  
 
 
  2. Exclusively for gears type cycling oil pump is furnished to cool off precise gears inside gear box, and minimize excessive wear on gears to lowest extent.  
 
 
  3. Friction type disc clutch is adopted to absorb impact force caused by vertical movement of spindle, and effectively protect all transmission unit inside gear box. With the function of quick spindle return, this clutch will also help us to speed up our tapping operation.  
 
 
  4. Special arm elevating safety device is provided to prevent arm from falling down abruptly after year of usage . It will keep us from injurious dropping whenever the copper nut is excessively worn.  
 
 
  5. Equipped with hydraulic STEP BY STEP clamping system, with proper selection on push button switch, column, arm, gear box can be clamped/released independently.  
 
 
  6. Free speed pre-selection, speed change id hydraulically actuated. Fast and very easy to be operated.

關於宏泰
產品介紹

設備介紹
CNC臥式車床
CNC五面加工機
旋臂式鑽床
其他設備
全程品質管控

最新消息

海外據點

公司位置

線上咨詢


旋臂式鑽床
   
   
  1. 旋臂升降係採用電子計時器控制,啟動按鈕即可完成旋臂自動放鬆並垂直升降,或升降停止並自動夾緊作業,易於操作,並在換刀後仍可保持原刀具中心位置。  
 
 
  2. 內裝齒輪專用型機油循環泵浦,以冷卻齒輪箱內精密齒輪,可降低齒輪過度磨損。  
 
 
  3. 摩擦型離合器可吸收主軸所產生縱向衝擊力,故能有效地保護齒輪箱內所有傳動元件,並具有主軸快速回位功能,可加快攻牙作業速度。  
 
 
  4. 旋臂升降機構附有安全裝置,以防止多年以後,因升降銅螺母過度磨損而旋臂突然掉落。  
 
 
  5. 機柱、旋臂、齒輪箱可個別夾緊或同時夾緊,設有選擇開關可使用。速度轉換採油壓傳動設計,且裝有速度預先調整裝置,快速且易於操作。